05
Sep
10

Mercyman 53 is back from his long journey

For the past year or more I have devoted myself to writing exclusively on a Christian blogging site. I assumed this was the “honest” thing to do in light of me being a Christian. After posting almost 1,000 blogs I have come to the conclusion that it was actually a bit shortsighted on my part to have limited my thoughts to only one site and thus after a long abstinence, Mercyman 53 has returned.

In the days and weeks to come, I will attempt to re-establish myself around here resume placing my thoughts into this forum. I will strive to put my “spiritual” material on the Spiritual Food For Thought” blogs and the more general blogs here on the “Mercyman 53” blog. If there is one thing I no longer am doing, it is writing about politics.

For anyone reading this, all two of you, thank you for your patience and I look forward to once again sharing my thoughts, insights and concerns via this wonderful means. Thank you for your time and God bless you.

Mercyman 53

1 Response to “Mercyman 53 is back from his long journey”


  1. 1 Dawn Hollingshead
    February 21, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    Mercyman53,
    I am wondering if there is any way that I can contact you about some of your blogs….there is a fire burning within to make a change in this nation. For the nation to return to God, to the values we had in earlier times, to a way of life that people say is long gone. I am not wanting to relive my childhood as some people believe. I am just wanting my children and my grandchildren to have the better life. I am interested in some of the information that you have gathered and your ideas on how to change things. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

